0
LOCAL: (843) 379-9438
Shop
Customer Reviews
2 Ladies and A Stem Florists
Local Beaufort, SC florist
Average Customer Rating: 4.6 of 5 stars. (23 reviews)
Date: Dec 05, 2022
Name: Nancy P

State/Province:FL

The flowers arrived fresh and beautiful. It helped my friend feel better. Thank you.
Date: Aug 31, 2022
Name: Kathie M

State/Province:SC

Absolutely beautiful!
Date: Aug 13, 2022
Name: Diana R

State/Province:SC

Fruit basket was delivered in a timely manner and according to the receipts, their mouths dropped open when they saw it. It was huge and the fruit was so perfect it didn't look real!
Date: May 14, 2022
Name: Cheryl G

State/Province:SC

The arrangement was absolutely beautiful! My husband asked for certain colors, and that was the majority of the arrangement. I would definitely recommend this shop.
Date: May 14, 2022
Name: Anne P

State/Province:SC

The arrangement was just gorgeous and the delivey lady was so cheerful and friendly.
Date: May 10, 2022
Name: Betty K

State/Province:SC

Stunning bouquet! My 96-year-old mother was very happy!
Date: May 09, 2022
Name: Margy O

State/Province:SC

So pleased w/ my Mother's Day bouquet! Gorgeous!
Date: May 05, 2022
Name: sean c

State/Province:SC

I have ordered flowers from you in the past the arrangement here was outstanding Catherine Catherine and her coworkers love them very much thank you very much said they were the prettiest flowers they have seen same thank you very much God bless
Date: May 05, 2022
Name: Catherine Tambroni Parker c

State/Province:SC

I have to say you did a beautiful job on the flowers you sent Catherine thank you very much she and her CO workers loved them most beautiful flowers they have seen
Date: Apr 15, 2022
Name: David E

State/Province:SC

It’s always great to receive flowers but these were amazing. I have them on a table in the front of my store and EVERYONE comments how beautiful the arrangement is
Date: Mar 08, 2022
Name: Tammy W

State/Province:NC

I ordered the floral spray for a colleague's memorial service. Communication with the florist was excellent. I was notified of each step of the process. Although I did not see it personally, those of my colleagues who attended said it was beautiful. I recommend 2 Ladies and a Stem and would use them again.
Date: Mar 07, 2022
Name: Jane T

State/Province:SC

OUTSTANDING!!
Date: Feb 21, 2022
Name: Linda W

State/Province:IL

I was delighted with the arrangement ordered from their website. The arrangement looked even better in person than it did online.
Date: Feb 19, 2022
Name: Julie H

State/Province:NC

Flowers weRe perfect and loved the green vase!! Arrived a day early too. Thank you
Date: Feb 14, 2022
Name: Anna D

State/Province:SC

Beautiful Arrangement
Date: Feb 04, 2022
Name: William M

State/Province:TX

Outstanding Service Beautiful Flowers!
Date: Jan 13, 2022
Name: Halisha C

State/Province:CO

I paid $125 dollars for deluxe bouquet supposed to have more than a dozen roses and tulips it had three roses. Very disappointed
Date: Oct 19, 2021
Name: Suzanne C

State/Province:NJ

Beautiful arrangement and wonderful delivery!!
Date: Aug 22, 2021
Name: Qiana H

State/Province:GA

The work is wonderful. I ordered arrangements for 2 coworkers and I was not disappointed. I'll definitely be back. Thanks a billion Aries and crew.
Date: Aug 22, 2021
Name: Qiana H

State/Province:GE

I ordered a flower arrangement and gift basket for 2 coworkers and they loved it. Thanks a billion 2 Ladies and a Stem. I'll be back
Date: Aug 18, 2021
Name: christina m

State/Province:SC

2 ladies and a stem is an amazing flower shop. I have never been disappointed with any of the arrangements that I have purchased. Aries is professional, dependable, versatile, always willing to go above and beyond to satisfy her customers. I will always go to 2 ladies and a Stem for any flower arrangement needs.